2013 JTC Engineering Book Prize Winner   

From left to right: Mr David Tan, JTC ACEO, Mr Sutomo Salim, Prof Soh Chee Kiong, Acting Chair, CEE, Mr Koh Chwee, Co-Director, NTU-JTC I3C and Prof Lu Ming, Co-Director, NTU-JTC I3C.



Mr Sutomo Salim received the second JTC Engineering Book Prize from Professor Soh Chee Kiong, Acting Chair, School of Civil & Environmental Engineering at the 2013 Nanyang Technological University Convocation Ceremony.